Download Chicken Invaders 1,2,3 & 4 - Games - Free Downloads - MFAGamez | Full Free Entertainment & Education
Free Downloads Games Download Chicken Invaders 1,2,3 & 4

Download Chicken Invaders 1,2,3 & 4

Download Chicken Invaders 1,2,3 & 4

This Pack Contains The Following Contents
1.  Chicken Invaders 1
2. Chicken Invaders 2
3. Chicken Invaders 2 : XMas (Christmas)
4. Chicken Invaders 3
5. Chicken Invaders 3 : XMas (Christmas)
6. Chicken Invaders 3 : Easter Edition
7. Chicken Invaders 4 : Ultimate Omlete

Chicken Invaders
is a series of shoot 'em up video games, developed by InterAction Studios 
and released for Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X and Linux systems. Currently, there are four (Soon to be five) video games in the series, along with four special editions. The main theme of the game is a battle between a lone combat spacecraft and a technologically-advanced race of space-faring chickens intent on subjugating (and later destroying) Earth. The games make heavy use of humour, especially in form of parodies of Galaxian, Star Wars and Star Trek.

Chicken Invaders, the first video game in the series is a very simple game: The levels consist of ten waves of attacking space chickens. The waves never differ, keeping in the same order wave after wave, but they do increase in difficulty. In all the waves, the enemy (chickens) drops eggs from the top, which have to be dodged. Player needs to collect gifts (parcels) to receive points and to upgrade the primary weapon. Primary weapon can be upgraded up to 8 levels. One or two players can play the game. The player may also collect and use Missiles. A missile is hard to acquire but can wipe out an entire wave of chickens. The game does not have a storyline beyond one sentence description given by the producer

Chicken Invaders 2: The Next Wave is the second game in the series. It can be played by one or two players. The player takes command of the same lone spacecraft of the previous and must eliminate the chicken infestation of the solar system. The game features eleven levels, each of which consists of 10 waves of attacking hostiles. In all the waves, chickens attack by dropping eggs which have to be dodged. Player may collect different items that helps him in the game. Primary weapons may be changed by collecting parcels. Power-ups may also be collected to upgrade the primary weapon. Weapons may be upgraded up to eleven levels. The eleventh level however, is only acquired by collecting ten power-ups. Player may collect and accumulate drumsticks to get missiles, powerful weapons that can wipe out an entire wave. In all levels, except in the asteroid belt level, the ninth wave has a bonus usually a new weapon, or extra firepower) awarded for not using missiles throughout the level, while the last wave features a boss. InterAction Studio has also released Chicken Invaders 2: Christmas Edition in which eggs are replaced with Christmas balls and drumsticks are replaced with holly leaves.

Chicken Invaders 3: Revenge of the Yolk comprises the main game together with Easter and Christmas editions. It is similar to the second version (with up to 4 player cooperative play). It has 120 waves, in 10 levels across 12 systems in the galaxy. There are 30 bonuses. Weapons have 11 power levels, and a secret 12th level, which can only be reached by acquiring an additional 10 powerups after the 10th level powerup (the 20th). There are also eight which are unlocked after repeatedly completing the game. The plot has the hero heading to Space Burger, famished as usual, when a twinkling behind the sun was spotted. When the hero arrives at that twinkling, he comes upon a giant egg that may or may not my built out of the Mother Hen ship. This egg, known as the Yolk Star, pushed the player into a black hole after the player gets him angry. The player arrives at the other end of the galaxy and must battle his way back and destroy the Yolk Star before it destroys earth.

Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette
The fourth game (UO) is similar to Revenge of the Yolk. It has 120 waves across 12 levels. It includes weapons which can be upgraded through 11 power levels, with a supercharged 12th level. The weapons from Revenge of the Yolk are available as 'unlockables'. Ultimate Omelette unlockables can be purchased individually by collecting keys, which are dropped from destroyed enemies during the course of the game. A new feature in this game is the capability of the player's spaceship to face in any direction depending on the level (it was always facing up in previous games), and the camera can also zoom in or out depending on the wave (boss fights typically have the camera zoomed out to contain all the action). The plot begins with the player/hero at Space Burger. A portal suddenly opens and a ship comes out. The ship says its name is Hen Solo and urges the hero to follow him to his galaxy to see the Chickens' latest creation, the Egg Cannon. The player heads through his galaxy and other strange places to confront the Egg Cannon. On 24 June 2011 the UO was updated to version 4.05, which added support to German, Spanish, and for the first time Russian. The Russian translation was performed with poetry forms and multiple allusions to classic literature (e.g. J.Steinbeck, H.Miller and many others), Russian music (Nautilus Pompilius, Kino, Zemlyane and others) and Russian reality.

Chicken Invaders 1
Chicken Invaders 2
Chicken Invaders 2 : Xmas
Chicken Invaders 3
Chicken Invaders 3 :Xmas
Chicken Invaders 3 : Easter Eddition
Chicken Invaders 4 : Ultimate Ommlette

Download Link:
If The Link is broken, Then Please Click Here

Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email


Leave Comment

Name / Login

Advertising Unit

Site menu

Section categories

Our poll

How is my site's new theme

Ad Unit

Chrome Pointer

OfficialFacebook Page

See Your Ad Here [Contact]

Be Social.

Total online: 0
Guests: 0
Users: 0

OfficialFacebook Page

MFAGamez Team

Contact Here If You want to join our team